DAY 2: 3-DAY TRIAL PACK with HERBALIFE

LET ME GET STRAIGHT TO THE POINT.

NO SCHEMES. NO JOKES. NO LIES. NO SUGAR COATING (PUN INTENDED)

I started my 3-day trial with #Herbalife yesterday. In addition to taking the #Herbalife 3-day trial pack as directed, I also have started taking my vitamins and drink atleast a gallon of water a day. 

Sure, you have seen many blogs, vlogs, and advertisements about this product. Many people look at the product and think, “Wow, it’s just another supplement.” Do you know why they think like that? They haven’t tried the product. I paid less than thirty dollars of my trial pack. I also sacrificed my Wendy’s baked potatoe money and my diet coke change for a #Herbalife shake. Believe me when I say, no regrets. I am not a supervisor or member. I am a curious client. I simply tried the product and my results are already showing. In my appetite, weight, energy levels, cravings, and my comfort. I am not shaky anymore. I haven’t had heart burn in two days. (I get heart burn everyday.) I haven’t had an issue with getting in or out of bed. I woke up today two hours earlier than I usually do. Last night, I was cleaning my bathroom and doing laundry until 9:30 P.M. without complaining. I had the energy. I was inspired and I am motivated.

When my coach asked me what my goal weight was, I told her to lose thirty lbs. In reality, I really just want to feel healthy and strong again. After smoking black & milds for six months and drinking every weekend, my body started to yell at me. My body almost gave out a few times over the last six months. I wish I would have discovered #Herbalife before I started working at Disney World. I would have been able to conquer the impossible. I am so satisified with my current results.

On top feeling crappy for six months, I have Epilepsy. I was diagnosed in 2012 and still have minor twitches to this day. The last two days, I haven’t even felt a muscle spasm. Imagine what this could help me achieve. I could even be growing out of my Epilepsy just by making myself healthier. I am NOT SAYING #Herbalife cures Epilepsy. I am saying with my motivation to make my health improve, I could possibly fight my Epilepsy. To me, that is success and results.

Today, is day two. I just finished by protein snack and I am about to do a small warm up to burn the calories. I hope one day you see what #Herbalife can do for you. Even if you don’t think it’s right for you now, you will never know how you feel AFTER you try the 3-Day Trial. I hope to see you soon. I hope to see pictures and comments!

SHARE YOUR STORY

 

13166031_10156821262790487_6223880148475616142_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

